TESTIMONIALS

Our experience at Chivitr was absolutely excellent. The level of luxury, comfort & (health) knowledge is unlike we have seen in other luxury resorts. Chivitr feels like an tailor made luxury health resort. We stayed at Chinoiserie, but had the privileged of joining your unique ‘program’. It made our experience feel more like an high end retreat than anything else. If you are looking for the best and would like to work on your health, it is simply the best place to stay in Thailand. I have already send friends and family to visit and will continue to do so.
Gillian Robles
Netherlands
I was looking for a health retreat that wasn’t ‘off the shelf’ that would truly try to help me change my relationship with my own body. I couldn’t have made a better choice than Chivitr! It was a life-changing experience for me. Khun Or worked with me prior to my arrival to assess my needs and unique requirements, from there a daily plan was created that included balanced meals, fun and varied exercise, massages, lymphatic treatments, yoga, a health check with a local dietician, and even cooking classes so I could learn new skills for life! At no stage did I feel judged; I felt welcomed by every single member of staff. I even celebrated my birthday onsite, and it would be my first away from my loved ones – the Chivitr team made me feel like I’d made new friends and even created a special birthday meal and celebration for me. I would return to Chivitr in a heartbeat, and would love to thank them all for everything they did for me! I just wish I could have stayed longer.
Jack Duncan
London, United Kingdom
What have we been doing during the Covid-19 shut down ?? Time to reflect on our world, and what we need all need is to move forward > AND what I need is a touch of Chivitr I first accidentally came across Chivtr on a visit to Nai Harn beach where I was staying. I was walking around the lake I saw these beautiful buildings with advertising out the front for spa treatments. I went in and wow I was knocked out by the wonderful greeting I received from the staff the fantastic facilities and accommodation they provide. I changed my accommodation and then spent the next 10 days on a wonderful self discovery tour which culminated with me being totally rejuvenated. The whole personalised one to one service was outstanding, the spa treatments the calm relaxed atmosphere and the food was exceptional. To Be Continued...
Rex Holden, 2019
Melbourne, Australia
Exquisite An absolutely beautiful place to stay, giving so much peace, calmness and serenity. I felt completely at one with nature and fully rejuvenated after my visit. I will definitely recommend Chivitr to all my family and friends upon my return to the Uk.
Precioux_Dijuan1
Amazing Gem We were walking past the Chivitr during our stay at The Nai Harn and were struck by the beauty of the spa. We decided to go in for a massage, it turned out to be a wonderful experience.The spa transported us to a different world for an hour. The massage was excellent.The sepia tones the beautiful settings and the ultra efficient and welcoming staff made us feel like royalty in past era. The owner happened to meet us when we were checking out, she was a warm and very friendly person; we were invited for tea which I thought was the essence of eastern hospitality at it's best. I would highly recommend a stay here if you are looking for a beautiful experience. I plan to stay here on my next visit to Phuket.
Babita B
Excellent massage The staff were wonderful, views from the pool outside outstanding. Excellent massage and the spa was very relaxing. I would recommend this place. The staff could speak excellent English and very helpful.
Cupb, 3 Oct 2016
Amazing Gem We were walking past the Chivitr during our stay at The Nai Harn and were struck by the beauty of the spa. We decided to go in for a massage, it turned out to be a wonderful experience.The spa transported us to a different world for an hour. The massage was excellent.The sepia tones the beautiful settings and the ultra efficient and welcoming staff made us feel like royalty in past era. The owner happened to meet us when we were checking out, she was a warm and very friendly person; we were invited for tea which I thought was the essence of eastern hospitality at it's best. I would highly recommend a stay here if you are looking for a beautiful experience. I plan to stay here on my next visit to Phuket.
David L
Absolutely relaxed and rejuvenated My wife had made a reservation for a session on a lazy Sunday, and booked us a massage for 2. Arriving at the Chivitr Spa, the tranquility of the place just made me so relaxed, the service was world class and after steaming and an hour’s massage came out feeling just so rejuvenated! I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking more than just an easy rub,,
Amorn Renu
World class luxury!! ( Lyx i världsklass ) Vistelsen på Chivitir startade med ett otroligt varmt välkomnande av personalen & genomgång av allt som man kan tänka sig vilja veta. Därefter fick vi en privat rundvisning av HELA resorten. Helt otroligt fint med en riktigt personlig touch på ALLT. Här har någon verkligen lagt ner hela sin själ & år av tid för att in i minsta detalj få allt till perfektion, och det har dom lyckats med tio gånger om! Vi spenderade hela helgen på premium sviten "Sky" vilket var ett klokt val. En riktigt stor svit med balkong, privat terass med utebadkar, stort sovrum med den bästa sängen jag någonsin sovit i, ett vardagsrum med 2 sköna soffor etc & en otrolig fin utsikt både från balkong & sovrum! Frukosten är även den något utöver det vanliga! Man får välja i princip vad helst och det serveras på valfritt ställe & valfri tid. Vi provade även på massage & Spa vilket ligger något över i pris än vad resterande "budget" alternativ i Phuket gör. Men man får verkligen vad man betalar för! Jag fick riktigt professionell hjälp med mina besvär & även råd om förebyggande etc. Bara 5 minuters promenad ifrån finner man Phukets bästa strand om man inte vill relaxa i spa:t eller poolområdet. Ägaren kom även och hälsade oss hjärtligt välkomna och tog även farväl av oss! Önskar du lyx, relax, återhämtning, lugnt & tyst är detta det självklara valet för dig! Bästa resorten jag besökt, rekommenderas starkt! The stay at Chivitir started with an incredibly warm welcome from the staff and the review of everything that one would like to know. Then we got a private tour of the HELA resort. Absolutely fine with a true personal touch at all. Here somebody has really put down all his soul & years of time to get to the finest detail to get it done to perfection, and they've succeeded ten times! We spent the whole weekend at the premium suite "Sky" which was a wise choice. A really big suite with balcony, private terrace with outdoor baths, large bedroom with the best bed I have ever slept in, a living room with 2 beautiful sofas etc & an incredible nice view from both the balcony & the bedroom! The breakfast is also something out of the ordinary! You can choose, in principle, what ever and it is served at any place and any time. We also tried the massage & spa which is slightly over priced than what the remaining "budget" options in Phuket do. But you really get what you pay for! I got really professional help with my inconveniences & even advice on prevention etc. Just 5 minutes walk away, you will find Phuket's best beach if you do not want to relax in the spa or pool area. The owner also came and greeted us warmly and also took good care of us! If you wish luxury, relax, recovery, calm and quiet, this is the obvious choice for you! Best resort I visited, highly recommended!
Edward S
I stayed at Chivitr for two weeks and will never forget the memories I made here. From day one the resort became home. You would be hard pressed to find a hotel owner more generous and friendly than Khun Or. I made life-long friends which is not an outcome you expect from a resort holiday! We were able not only to settle in extremely comfortably but also to explore local islands, restaurants, beaches, and local monuments and highlights such as Talang Road and Muay Thai boxing. With the early starts and tasty breakfasts of coconuts and super fruits with oats and almond milk, I was even able to work out there, completing a dissertation I had been struggling on in England.
The health treatments were perfect, as can be expected in a resort of this calibre in Phuket, but I particularly enjoyed the exercise regime which involved daily yoga, walking and cardio tailored to my needs.
I am still reaping the positive benefits a month on, eating porridge every morning and hot water with lemon. I am not drinking, I have lost weight, my skin glows and I ran a 10K race for the first time in my life in under an hour a month after leaving. I know instinctively that I will carry the lessons I learnt here throughout my life!
We were surrounded by wildlife of all kinds from the huge, colourful butterflies that make their delicious cold teas, to friendly frogs.
I would recommend Chivitr to anyone travelling not just in Thailand but in South East Asia, you will not regret a single day spent under its roof!
Isobel, September 2016
London, UK
Beautiful spa in a stunning setting I came here with a group of friends and we all had a fabulous time. We came and had a selection of massages. Each were very unique but all great in their own ways. I had a Thai Herbal Compress with oil. The oils used smelt amazing and the pressure was just right. The masseuse made sure I was happy with the pressure applied. The hot compress felt very relaxing. The ambience of the room was perfect. The temperature just right (not too hot or too cold). It was very clean and the music was lovely and soft. After the massage we enjoyed some time at the spa. There was a sauna, steam room and a lovely pool. As well as very comfortable sunbeds. We enjoyed our time relaxing before the day ahead. The staff were all very attentive and really took the time to talk to us. My only wish is that we could have stayed longer. Thank you for such a beautiful day.
Frankie M, October 2016
Phuket, Thailand
WOW!!! Stunning This place is truly magical. If you are a fan of Marco Polo, I need say no more, if not then imagine being transported into an ancient Chinese Palace of relaxation. We found it whilst visiting Nai Harn Beach as we passed the lake. We were staying in a beautiful nearby spa hotel ourselves, but knew we had to come back to visit this gem on the lake, We came back and spend several hours in the complex and it was just magical. Apparently it had only been open for 3 or 4 months which is why there aren't many reviews yet and we hadn't heard of it - so we were really blessed to stumble across it. Would definitely stay there in the future (rooms look amazing) and fantastic location as well as complex. The owner was just lovely with excellent English. We told several couples in our hotel about it as well, I hope they visited too (they were really taken with the photos). Anyway, as photos say it all, enjoy!
Precious, November 2016
United Kingdom

Dropped in as a day-spa guest and fell in love with the place. Beautiful setting climbing up a hillside 5 minutes walk from Nai Harn, my favourite Phuket beach. Well worth the drive to the far south of the island. I enjoyed a relaxing and invigorating massage done by a professional and courteous therapist who clearly had a lot of experience.

This was followed by a delicious high tea served at Wae-La restaurant. The food was outstanding. Warm avocado, baby spinach and organic goat's cheese salad was a standout. Fresh cold spring rolls were delicious; the mango sticky rice was excellent too. Actually, it was all top class. OK, so good food and a good massage are not so hard to find on Phuket. What makes this place special is the setting. Apparently the resort took quite a few years to complete and it shows. Lots of wood, stone and ceramics with an aged feeling that makes everything feel more natural. Beautiful antique Chinese furniture is everywhere, from doors, to tables, to cupboards and cabinets. And then there is the attention to detail ... the more you look around, the more you notice little things that make this place special. I'll be back for sure.

David Lambert, November 2016
Hong Kong
Chivitr is the first truly wellness place that I've ever been to. A lot of places may claim to be "health and wellness" skewed but just use the terms to attract visitors.
With Chivitr, what you see, hear and read about is truly what you get. With only eight villas and one restaurant, the property is able to customise programs for individuals and really pay attention to ones needs.
From the layout, design, programs, menu and little details, nothing has been overlooked.
I discovered Watsu with Sarah, Mindset with Becky, Yoga with Kim and T25 with Taro ... every experience was a discovery and I came out of all of them feeling revived yet calm.
A lot of thought has also been put into the menu, which while being VERY healthy, is also FULL of intense flavours. I highly recommend this to anyone who's looking to "disappear" and reconnect with oneself, or a partner.
Angelique Teo, November 2016
Singapore
Food for the body and soul Chivitr means Life and this is the perfect place to renew your health and make lifestyle changes. Being a regular visitor to Phuket I always look for Watsu practioners and lo and behold I read about Chivitr having a dedicated watsu pool and practioner. Delighted about this find I booked for 3 nights. Suffering from fibromyalgia and muscle pain I can only say that I left feeling like a new person. Or, (Pornthip Noppakoon founder and owner) is the most kind and caring person and took control of all aspects of my condition and worked out an amazing program, together with her team, incorporating exercise, massage, physiotherapy, Electro Lymphatic Treatment, Watsu, breathing technique and sound therapy. As well as a lot of input about healthy eating and better sleep. All treatments were of the highest quality carried out very professionally. There are many other therapies and treatments available that I did not try. The Chivitr retreat is unique, very interesting architecture and the decor is amazing, antique Chinese doors, beautiful pieces of furniture and objects d’art collected from all over the world. It is built on a hill side and there is a buggy available to get up and down. The food is delicious, very tasty and prepared with only the best ingredients and fresh produce. This too was prepared by Or to suit the individual and the correct portion size. It’s a small sanctuary and although there are other people around you don’t really see them and enjoy your own space and peace. What would I do different next time - stay longer so that I can have a little more rest between treatments. The therapists and general staff are extremely polite, friendly and helpful. Or is a very special human being who is incredibly passionate about her work and puts her heart and soul into making it a healthy and meaningful experience. Would I go back? Absolutely without a doubt and will be booking for next January as soon as we have planned our Phuket holiday. Would I recommend you go there? Most definitely and write your review in due course.
Yvette , January 2017
Johannesburg, South Africa
Spa was top notch Did not stay here, we were located down the road. But came for a massage. The whole experience was perfect - even the music. We did two people at the same time in one room for a Thai massage with a little bit of holistic help to the neck and shoulders. We both thought our massage was excellent, and the masseuse in both cases reacted to our bodies needs and we wound up having some parts done differently. Mine had more neck, his more shoulders. I feel the price was appropriate for the level of service and the excellent facilities. Would definitely return to try another massage.
Margarita C, February 2017
Ft. Thomas, Kentucky
Amazing Health & Spa Resort We've spent one of the most amazing and remarkable time in our life in this outstanding health and spa resort. From the first day we've arrived, the owner of the resort took care of us and treated us like royalties. The setting of this place on a mountain and near the lake is breathtaking. The detail in the interior design is outstanding and shows the incredible good taste of the owner of the resort. From the first to the last day we were busy with health treatments. The health program we've experienced over these 5 days was very professional and individually designed for us. It gave us an amazing experience, which we've never had before in our life. What we've learned over these couple of days has helped us to change our lifestyle and we live now a much better and healthier life. The food was excellent and every day individually prepared for us. The cooking class we did was great and since then we are even able to cook healthy food at home. We loved all of the staff and the outstanding service they offered. We've already planned to go back very soon. Thank you Or for everything.
Thomas W , March 2017
Hamburg, Germany
A heavenly place on Earth Having settled on retirement visa in Phuket in Thailand I went out to look for a Spa with the right qualities, personal touch and properly managed. Trust me, this place is all that, and considering 5 star spa treatments elsewhere you be surprised that Chivitr does not empty your wallet. My body felt sluggish after colon cancer surgery, likewise did my mind. As I settled in Phuket, I looked around for quality versus cost, and needless to say, location, cleanliness and staff quality was taken into consideration. After seeing a Naprapat he recommended Chivitr, an amazing structure overlooking a small "lake". Just the set up, architecture and serenity upon entering the Spa, will blow you away. I emailed the Spa, and as flash from the empty sky, I got a call from the owner/manager/chef/trainer, well you name it, and Khun Or seems to be That person. After that phone call, I was already aware that I will arrive at a place that I will be content with. If you as the owner and manager, have built up a place from scratch, travelled the world to pick everything from doors to you name it, your heart and soul is in that creation of yours, and you will do anything to satisfy your customer. OMG! Was I right?! When you step inside the compound, being greeted by the very professional staff that meet you just inside the massive entrance, and then suddenly, Khun Or arrive to greet you, and discuss the answers you given on the questionnaire, you know that you arrived in the right place. I wanted to wait to write my opinion until after my 5 Electro Lymphatic cleansing sessions were over and done with, but I am so thrilled I just can't keep my key board alone so I knock down an initial evaluation as above and will completes once I am ready with my treatment. If you need a person with an amazingly large personality in a petite frame, assist you in getting healthier, happier and if so needed more mentally satisfied, try this place as you only have good things coming from that decisions. After my second session of Electro Lymphatic Cleansing, I already feel a change, and only someone up there can know how I feel after 5 sessions. What you got to lose, try it and be happy! ONE LIFE, LIVE IT!
Jannekar, September 2017
Vanersborg
Just one word - SPECTACULAR Chivitr is the first truly wellness place that I've ever been to. A lot of places may claim to be "health and wellness" skewed but just use the terms to attract visitors. With Chivitr, what you see, hear and read about is truly what you get. With only eight villas and one restaurant, the property is able to customise programs for individuals and really pay attention to ones needs. From the layout, design, programs, menu and little details, nothing has been overlooked. I discovered Watsu with Sarah, Mindset with Becky, Yoga with Kim and T25 with Taro ... every experience was a discovery and I came out of all of them feeling revived yet calm. A lot of thought has also been put into the menu, which while being VERY healthy, is also FULL of intense flavours. I highly recommend this to anyone who's looking to "disappear" and reconnect with oneself, or a partner.
Angelique T
Incredible & incomparable experience We were originally staying at a 5 star resort nearby and happen to pass this impeccable spot on our way from the massage. We walked in and there we met the owner Or who's an incredible lady with vast knowledge and passion for the guests' well-being. She gave us a tour on the venue which is just perfect to the detail. So we meaning I and my husband decided to stay there for 4night with the rejuvenation package. From then it was series of pleasant surprises with the best tasting vegan food to a over the top-tier level massage. Chi spa in Shangri-La resorts are known to be one the best spas in Asia but I can surely say that the spa at Chivit is better than that. We've also taken some classes as well. As a yoga person myself, I could see that the instructor for the breathing was one of a kind. All in all it was not just worth but a lifetime experience we had at Chivit. And can't wait to go back there asap.
Hyunjeongleonak , September 2017
Seoul
Healing Oasis in Phuket, Thailand Chivitr is a amazing healing sanctuary overlooking Naiharn Lake, a 5 minute walk to one of the best beaches in Phuket. When I first looked into Chivitr the cost and inclusiveness of accommodation, dining, and spa treatments didn't quite fit with my more rustic plans for my time in Phuket. But as it turned out I had the good fortune of wandering into Chivitr about a week into my three week vacation, and discovered an oasis with services that can be readily tailored to the individual needs of whoever walks through their doors. I was immediately entranced with the traditional Thai architecture and integration of indoor and outdoor spaces in what is probably one of the most beautiful structures in Phuket. For the next two weeks I visited the facility almost daily to address in a comprehensive way long-standing chronic musculoskeletal problems with physiotherapy, traditional Thai oil and deep tissue massages, and herbal treatments. Gradually, the postural problems and chronic pain from years of office and computer work unwound and I felt truly transformed. While you can easily obtain Thai massages from numerous other locations in Phuket at much lower cost, you will be hard pressed to find the quality and depth of expertise that Chivitr has to offer. The cost of treatments at Chivitr was still much less than I would have paid for similar services at home, and I felt that it was well worth the investment. I have never worked with a physiotherapist or massage therapist as skilled as the ones at Chivitr, and I returned home with a comprehensive set of exercises to maintain the changes that they had helped to facilitate. On my last night in Phuket, I moved from the hotel I was staying at to one of Chivitr's suites so I could experience the accommodations first hand, and made use of one of the most beautiful salt water pools in Phuket. It was the perfect way to close out my vacation, and I will be back. Whether you're looking of luxury accommodations or a place to visit briefly to receive high quality healing treatments, Chivitr likely has what you're looking for, and they are very willing to tailor their services to meet individual needs. I cannot recommend Chivitr enough.
Dr. Charles, February 2018
Washington DC, District of Columbia
A Hotel you not want to miss Det absolut bästa hotellet jag varit på. Service, klass och standard utöver det vanliga. Ett lugnt och fridfullt hotell med mycket fokus på hälsa och välmående. Det ligger nära Nai Harn Beach och en kort bilresa från det lite mer turisttäta Kata. Vi var här våra 2 sista nätter för lite lyx och avkoppling innan hemresa. Med facit i hand skulle vi haft några nätter till! Behandlingarna de erbjuder är fantastiska, provade deras Chivitr signature massage och face treatment. Väldigt professionella terapeuter. Rekommenderar starkt, det är värt det! This is the best Hotel I've ever visited. Their service, class and standard is really exceptional. A calm, harmonic Hotel with a personal touch. Their highest focus is on you and your health/well being. The Hotel is located only a short walk from the beautiful beach Nai Harn and a short trip by car to the little more croudy beach Kata. We went there for our last 2 nights for some luxury and relax before our trip back home. Afterwards, we should have booked more nights there. Their spa treatments are incredible, we tried Chivitr signature massage and face treatment. Amazing! The therapists are very professional, kind and gentle go you. Do not miss this if you travel to Phuket!
Elsa P , Feruary 2018
An experience that can't be missed Chivitr is a special place run by special people. To stay here is to be welcomed like family into the home of the retreat’s founder, Or, who is one of the most amazing people my partner and I have ever met. The level of personal attention she and her incredible staff give to their guests is beyond anything I could have imagined. My partner and I didn’t come for any of the health treatment plans, we stumbled upon the place as it was next to the hotel we’d been staying in while visiting Nai Harn beach. After knocking on the door one afternoon and being given a tour we were blown away by the entire place, most especially the staff and of course Or herself. So we immediately booked the signature (4-Hour!) massage for the next day. It was without a question the best massage either of us had ever had and one of the the most memorable experiences we’ve shared together. The two ladies who took care of us were amazing not just at giving the massage but really feeling and understanding our bodies and where we needed work. My partner came close to crying a few times because it was so good but also because she was connecting and working through physical and emotional blocks with the help of the masseuse. Mine gave me advice for a back problem that I hadn’t even told her about and that isn’t noticeable. And yes Or cooked dinner for us afterwards!!! Let me take a minute to mention the amazing facility itself - the whole place feels like you’re in a modern Chinese palace. Or has sourced antiques for every detail from the doors to furniture and everything comes together in a way that’s simply perfect. On top of that she designed it herself to catch all of the rainwater from the roofs, which is also filtered to be alkaline so all of the tap water is drinkable. Anyway just take a look at the pictures, they can start to give you an idea of how beautiful it is. So with everything so amazing so far, of course we decided to stay for a night as well, and the entire team made it an absolutely incredible experience that words can’t possibly do justice towards describing. The morning we checked in we also got a foot massage, and we were so happy to see it was the same two women from our signature massage! It was of course incredible and now I’m sorry we didn’t take the opportunity to have even more while we were there. That Or cooks dinner herself for her guests is just mind-blowing, and yes they were some of the best meals we had while in Thailand and that’s saying a lot! The next day, she also had the staff prepare a special breakfast picnic for us to have at the more secluded nearby Yanui beach, which was absolutely magical. We ended up staying a second night as well (instead of staying near the airport before our early morning flight) because how could we not! After another magical day and dinner Or even arranged for us to be driven to the airport in the morning with one of her trusted drivers. This was really long and I even left out details like the lovely homemade flower tea you get in your room every morning and the amazing saunas and pool but in sum the entire experience and level of service was something that I could barely have dreamed of. My partner and I are already planning our next trip to Thailand just to come back here. If you have the chance to experience this place, you should do it.
Aubrey , March 2018
New York
Chivitr is pure magic My stay at Chivitr was one of the most incredible experiences I’ve had in years. From the breathtaking architecture, to the lovingly prepared meals, health services, and treatments, every detail was meticulously considered and prepared with our individual needs in mind. The staff was kind and worked diligently to make sure our stay was as relaxing and comfortable as possible. The owner welcomed my boyfriend and I like we were old friends. Our stay was pure magic. I can’t recommend the experience highly enough and I can’t wait to go back! Also, the Signature massage was the best massage of my life. If you have a chance to book one, don’t hesitate.
gypsy_storyteller , 29 Mar 2018
Best place for the rest! We stopped at chivitr by accident. We saw the hotel when we came back from Nai Harn beach. We could not resist the beauty of this place, as a result of which we rented a hotel room and organized a photo shoot. The owner of this hotel is very nice and friendly woman, she helped us in everything. The room, pool, Seating area and staff are excellent. Who wants to enjoy the rest be sure to stay in this hotel, even for 1 day, because it's worth it!
pulsecluboff , 10 Jun 2018
Personalized Retreat Heaven I cannot recommend Chivitr highly enough. Feeling burnt out and exhausted, I made a last minute decision to attend a health retreat here and was so glad I made that decision. I felt like I'd been whisked away to a personal sanctuary where all I had to do was follow the very carefully planned programme that was set out for me by the lovely Or (owner and manager of Chivitr.) The level of investment she gives to her guests is unparalleled and it was truly humbling to be treated with such compassion and respect. My personalized programme included a mix of spa treatments and exercise even including the options of watsu therapy, free diving, trampolining and Thai boxing which I loved. Or's team were all amazing. She works closely with centre nurse Jacque who closely monitors your personal progress and is always at hand for anything you need. Nothing is too much to ask. Each and every treatment (all included in my package) was top class. The therapists here are absolute experts at what they do. I was treated to practically every type of massage on the spa menu and all part of my package. The accommodation is beautiful and relaxing and the facilities just stunning- the photos do not do this place justice. Even the story of how the retreat was created is a story in itself and so interesting! One day I had friends to visit for a spa and lunch day. They were welcomed wholeheartedly and in awe of the place. The food I was served here was also part of my package and delicious and plentiful. I was served dishes such as wholesome green soups, Asian salmon dishes and traditional Thai options such as pomelo salad. One day I was even treated to a cooking lesson and learnt how to make my favorite dish (the delicious pomelo salad.) After one week, I had lost 5 kilos which was great but it was honestly the mental shift and stress relief that made this retreat for me. I left this holiday feeling like a new person and I cannot wait for the opportunity to go back. Thank you to everyone at Chivitr for restoring my soul in every way.
janeyw55, Jun 2018
Singapore
“Chivitr is definitely a high end resort with a stunning Chinese ancient architecture that inspire serenity. We had a very calm and relaxing time. The duplex room is very comfortable with an interior design of great taste and many details that makes the difference. The very long pool inside the courtyard is simply delightful in the morning after the fresh fruits breakfast. We especially thanks Jacqueline that treated us with high care and made our stay unique. We even had the chance to meet the owner, that do actually really care about her hosts and their wellbeing. We really can feel the joy of hosting at this place. Merci beaucoup.”
Romain
Hong Kong
Signature massage, wow Most amazing experience in such a serene environment, I thought I died and went to heaven. Could hardly lift my chin off the floor at the beauty of this place, the staff were amazing. The owner is such a beautiful soul, she is open and welcoming. Jacque looked after us and she was so nice. The signature massage is a couple’s massage. I would highly recommend. We also had other massages and therapies during the week. This is also a detox centre and has accommodation to the highest standards. Food is also superb and they cater for all. Don't miss the opportunity to visit this place and these beautiful souls. We will be back for sure.
John R , Aug 2018
Best Trip ever I want to express our gratitude , thank you to Ms Or and your wonderful Chivitr team ,Ms. Jacky ,Mr. Denis, Ms. Sriroong, Ms Ya, Mr Joe and many more for the top class hospitality my family received from you all during the stay, we were greeted by beautiful suite in your hotel, meals and services to our family holiday. Excellent accommodation, its home away from home It was unusual raining throughout, till day we leave the place as though someone up there wants us to spend as much time with everyone there. Thank you very much for giving us another memorable holiday in so many ways.
Kumi , Aug 2018
Singapore
Phuket in Chivitr 👍👍👍 Chivitr in Phuket 👉🏼Best of the best💪🏼 Я и моя команда остались очень довольными условиями и отдыхом в оздоровительном центре Chivit⛩👍 В этом центре есть все условия, Отель,физиотерапия, массаж сауна и многое другое для полного восстановления и шикарного отдыха, сотрудники центра помогут Вам реализовать Ваше желание с подборки правильного режима и программы. Оказавшийся после аварии госпожа Ор хозяйка центра и её команда мне помогли не только реабилитироваться но и скинуть 11 кг веса за две 17 дней и набрать отличную физическую форму... С уважением, Лечи Курбанов.
Lechi K , Aug 2018
Russia
Uplifting experience for body & soul! All the reviews are 5-star. Is that any wonder? Chivitr is beautifully and cleverly designed, with acute attention to detail. Every 360 degree turn has a new and enticing view. The decoration uses Earth materials from ages ago - old doors, frames etc re purposed for today's visitors. The treatments were splendid, especially the Watsu water therapy, and the massage from experts who know your pain points after 30 seconds. There is close attention from the friendly & caring staff, from Jackie on through. The founder Khun Or is always on hand to ensure the finest experience and remediation for the guests. This is an island in the sea of noise and rush and we heartily recommend it.
Jeremy F , Oct 2018
Singapore